ATM Network

Driven by our passion for customer care, CDB has entered into a tie-up with the Commercial Bank ATM network, which operates the single-largest ATM network in Sri Lanka, allowing access to over 550+ ATMs located islandwide. In addition, CDB customers can withdraw money by using any ATM network which accepts VISA cards both locally and globally.

ATMs Located at CDB Branches:

CDB Wattala

CDB Mahara

CDB Head Office

CDB Kotahena

CDB Negombo

CDB Moratuwa

CDB Battaramulla

CDB Ja Ela

Click here to see all ATM list